The Click Saver

What Is “Remember Me” In Stripe Payment Feature?

You are here:
  • Main
  • Plans
  • What Is "Remember Me" In Stripe Payment Feature?
← All Topics

This article explains “Remember Me” in Stripe payment feature.


If you select “Remember Me” while checking out and enter your phone number, you will receive a confirmation code sent via SMS to your mobile device. Once you have confirmed setup using the code, you can make payments quickly using the same mobile verification process in the future.