The Click Saver

How Do I Cancel My Plan?

You are here:
← All Topics

This article explains how you can your plan anytime


You can cancel your plan anytime, simply go to your Dashboard > My Account > Billing details > Cancel Active Plan.

Please note, canceling your active plan takes effect at the end of the current billing cycle, your dashboard will become dormant and your account in Stripe payment gateway will be deleted.

To re-activate your account, simply login, update your credit card details and choose a plan